What does it mean to deactivate a user?
- This action makes it impossible for the user to access the platform; this is done through a soft delete.
What is a soft delete?
- The information is not deleted forever and can be recovered at any time to enable user access.
Fast version.
Access the players tab and to the side of the last column click on the 3 points.
Activate:

Deactivate
One-time Deactivation from the profile:
Step 1: Enter the Management section > Players > select the user > Access the window User profile
Step 2: Deactivate the user in the highlighted "User Status" section of the image below.
Step 3: Press "Update".
Mass Deactivation:
Step 1: Enter the Deactivate window, from the Management > Players section

Fill in the users' email and name columns, then save the changes made to the template.
Select the type of Email identifier

Eye! Up to 200 users can be entered per form.
Step 2: Upload the Excel file and confirm the process.
- Once the process is confirmed, click on the Verify button
- Confirm the summary of the users found v/s the users not found, with the OK button.
Did we miss something? Don't worry! In case of doubts or queries, send an email to the support team at support@nivelat.com and we will help you ✌️